It’s A Small World – Also Why You Should Be Nice

Last night, I met a girl and her friends who were out for a bachelorette party. When I was talking to them, I found out they were from an area where I had lived for about five years.

The one girl – the chick who was really hot and tanned – had a giant ring on her hand and I noticed it right away because she was flashing that bitch all over the place. I said to her, “Woah, is that a ring?”

They made fun of me for pointing out the obvious but what I meant was “wow, is that real?”

Because, goddamn man, that ring was huge. All the rocks were real so I asked her “what does he do?”

She told me her husband owns a club and it just so happens to be one of the nightclubs that I always used to go to. It’s a small world. You never know who you run into.

Especially now, with social media, you meet people who know each other and it’s really not such a big open world. There’s a good chance someone that you’re mean to is a person who knows one of your friends. It’s best to be diplomatic, but also, not fearing to throw down when you have to if you know what I mean.

I remember a few years ago there was a girl I went to school with at University and she just happened to be a close friend with one of my childhood friends. I used to hang out with a girl at my parent’s cottage.

I went on her Facebook page and found out that the girl I went to school with had all these pictures with the girl I grew up with.

This was some nostalgia shit, man.

I used to hang out with this girl a lot when I was a kid. I have a lot of great childhood memories while hanging out with this girl. She’s turned into quite the babe as well, so that’s always good.

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

